Reviews

Dorin Frai
Dorin Frai
2021-07-01
My name is Mr Walker and I am happy satisfied customer of DLJ Roofing.. I would like take this opportunity too thank and commend Dorin and DLJ roofing for the outstanding work done repairing my roof. It was of urgent importance that I get my roof repaired ASAP before having a mandatory 4 point water mitigation inspection of my home. My insurance company required it and time was of the essence! But Immediately after i contacted Dorian at DLJ Roofing explaining the situation he came out made an assessment of the damage and in a matters of couple days the roof was repaired, my water mitigation inspection passed with flying colors.. And because of DLJ Roofing I was able get a better home owners insurance policy with a reputable company with lower premiums and better coverage. Thank you Dorin and DLJ Roofing 👍🏾
Miha Pusta
Miha Pusta
2021-06-18
DLJ Roofing makes life so easy! We had three properties that all needed new roofs. They did them all within one week, gave good suggestions, and completed the work on time and within budget! Would definitely suggest them to anybody out there. I'll definitely be using them more in the future.
Elena Maris
Elena Maris
2021-03-25
Highly recommend their services.
Calin Marinau
Calin Marinau
2021-03-24
I am a contractor and I have used DLJ Roofing for nearly 2 years. He has done approximately 10 roofs for me and I am very satisfied with his jobs. I will continue to use them in the future and recommend that anyone needing a new roof to give them a call.
sab stark
sab stark
2020-12-03
They did an awesome job! My roof looks brand new and the price was much lower than what other companies quoted me!
Gociu Adina
Gociu Adina
2020-12-03
A few people will take the time to explain the repair process to you, but Dorin does it. He is very thorough and professional. We had a great experience working with him. We highly recommend his services!
Hope Jacobsson
Hope Jacobsson
2020-11-13
I had a new roof installed in January 2020 it was a very professional job and the owner, Dorian, is extremely honest and very professional. I highly recommend this company
Russell Jenkins
Russell Jenkins
2020-10-31
Dorin was recommended to me by my contractor during home repairs. I've used Dorin twice and each time he was quick to respond same day. His pricing is fair and the work is done when scheduled. I highly recommend Dorin and DLJ Roofing Contractors.
tiffany pete
tiffany pete
2020-10-28
Excellent company!! Dorian and his team came out and fixed my roof. They were polite, affordable and very professional. They did an excellent job and came quickly! I would recommend them.
Ryan Murphy
Ryan Murphy
2020-10-28
The owners are very nice and very efficient. they have an amzaing team and if i EVER needed any other roof work done, they'd be my first call! i thank everyone again, you guys did amazing! the skylight looks fantastic!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.